Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Imagine the perfume

I had an image in my mind for this Blip and the result is not exactly it. However, it's the best I can do and it's bedtime!

I had to go to our GP this morning because I've had an eye infection for a few days and it was not settling. I had a happy hour or so in the waiting room, meeting friends and neighbours and catching up on one or two bits of news.

I missed our Wednesday walk but that was probably good because I haven't stopped since Romania.

Watched tennis and slept this afternoon.

PS For those who are interested - this is a focus stack of 6 images using f 1.8. This was to blur the background (which was not exactly suitable). In processing I combined the images then did some tweaking of levels and added a touch of fog. These sweet peas have a glorious perfume so they were pleasant to work with.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.