Too Pretty

I did blip a group shot of day lilies by the side of the pool already but when I was walking around outside looking for a blip today I kept coming back to this lily. It was just too pretty not to blip.
I did heaps of laundry today. I put it off and then it becomes an all day event. I did manage to get outside and do some gardening in between switching the clothes between the washer and dryer and boy was it hot out today! When I fold the clothes I hate matching the socks so I have a basket I put them in until I feel like matching them all at once. Today was not one of those days. I got everything put away and I was left with my basket of socks. The good thing is, when I get around to doing it, everyone in the house is thrilled to have socks. You would think it was Christmas or something. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.