" BLUE EYES, MY BABY'S GOT BLUE EYES "

Didn't know what to blip this evening, but as 'Madam Jazzmine' was posing on the stairs which is quite rare, she won.

It is now 23.09 and there is still a golden glow in the sky, hopefully a promise of a good sunny day tomorrow. We have had torrential rain this late afternoon and I felt sorry for anyone caught in it.

Having just watched Brazil play Germany in the World Cup, I know why I don't usually watch footie but I thought I would keep Mr A company. I got so frustrated and jittery I had to go and find something to nibble. Oh well, there goes the diet again!!

I didn't want Germany to win and felt so sorry for the host nation, there dreams so completely shattered. Of course the better side won, even I could see that. So I will be watching on Sunday for the final and it should be a cracker!

Got upset coming home from work today as there was a dead Buzzard lying in the road at Ashbeer. There is no need for this. Sometimes Pheasants run in front of you and you cant avoid them but a Buzzard is not stupid and will always get out of the way given a chance!! I hate mindless killing.

Already Wednesday looming, half way through the week - yipee.

Hope your day has been trouble free WITHOUT PAIN, and you know who you are. Thankyou dear blippers, we have life and can express ourselves, be thankful. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.