SPOT THE ODD ONE OUT!

Had an early start today when I met a friend for coffee at 9 am - not used to getting up this early but it was worth it as I probably won't see her for a while for various reasons. I am still putting up my Post-It Notes, so put one in the coffee shop.

I then caught the bus to Waitrose, which is in a lovely location on the outskirts of Swindon and as always I was on the lookout for a Blip opportunity.

I saw the trolleys lined up and liked how they looked - but wonder if you can spot the odd one out?

Ewan was sticking labels on the trolleys and popped his head up just as I took the shot. What a pleasant young man - I told him about Blip and said he would be famous for a day - so I made sure I spelt his name correctly!! I got my free coffee - very clever marketing ploy - and of course it works well for Waitrose because I bought lots of things!

I had looked at a craft magazine when I was there last week but decided not to buy it as it was quite expensive - however today when I looked at the same magazine I noticed it was torn quite badly on the front cover - I asked a young man if they would reduce it so he went to check - the bad news was they wouldn't - but the good news was I could have it for free so I'm happy!

“Ask, and you will be given what you ask for…….."
Matthew 7:7
The Living Bible

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.