Shadow ...............

.... in the shadow (thanks so much to friedaquilter for that title)

Yay .......... caught up I am - at last!!!!

Not actually sure what happened here - it was supposed to be a full on face shot of my "boy" but it went all dark on me ...... actually quite like it so it's what goes in my journal for today.

Sunlit tongue


Been up at Mum's for most of the day - monthly haircut, a bit of a faff about on her laptop trying (but not succeeding) to sort something out, some lunch (thanks Mum) and a general chit-chat.

Got home, got the mower out and it won't start - grrrrrrrrrrr - think it may have got a little damp so it's in the garage to dry out and hopefully it won't rain tomorrow and I can spend most of the day getting the grass looking half-decent.

Have backblipped for:

Tuesday 8th July

Wednesday 9th July

Thursday 10th July

Friday 11th July

If you have time to take a look that would be nice - thank you in advance.

I might even be able to find some spare time soon to look at YOUR journals - sorry I haven't been keeping up .....

Have a fabulous rest of the weekend.

~ Anni ~



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.