Summer dreaming

Monday, I decided I needed to go to work. My daycare provider would not be available on my normal work day. So into town we went. Sugar had a super great day at daycare. She is really getting into some building with legos and blocks and such. It is good to see. I've always wanted her to in interesting in those sorts of things...but she hasn't really until now. Fun.

Work was okay. It was rather quiet, and I got a lot done, so that is a good thing.

After picking up Sugar, I decided to stop by a boat landing right near my home to photograph some flowers I noticed the other day. Well...I did take a few flower shots....but this little honey caught my eye....and well......it's another shot of my Sugar Bear, and I just can't be sorry about it. I adore her.

When we got home, we grabbed The Hubby and headed over to a friend's house for a tuna BBQ. It was delicious, and Sugar had a great time jumping on their large trampoline. It was a bit of a late night, but that's okay......it's summer dreaming time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.