An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Blip Meet...

You travel 600 miles from home and still manage to have a Blip Meet. That's the wonder of Blip. :))

As soon as I knew I was coming to Cornwall I wondered if I'd get the chance to meet one of Blip's most famous blippers, Molly the Gorgeous Collie and her lovely owner Ann.

Well today we managed to get together.

Met Molly and Ann at Godrevy Cafe in glorious sunshine. Ann said Molly was stinky but she wasn't, she was just as adorable as I imagined. Ann was lovely too. :-))

Had a lovely chat sitting in the sunshine till it was time for Ann and Molly to head back over the dunes to their car and give Molly a chance to have another dip in the river. It was so warm I'd have loved to join her for a dip.

Hope Molly enjoyed her walk back to the car Ann. It was so great to meet you both. Next time you are north of the border you must try and squeeze in a visit to our Gin Palace. We also serve wine ;-)))

Back at the holiday house now and we've battened down the hatches in preparation for the storm that's brewing. Wind is already howling.

Another fab day in Cornwall. Time is passing too fast!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.