The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Patiently Waiting

This is my life now!

Every time I go to fill the feeders this is my view from the back garden. It's almost as if they are saying .. come on we are hungry. Sometimes they don't even bother waiting for me to finish and I find myself surrounded by my little feathered friends. I think it's time to consider buying a large sack of food now as I am going through the smaller bags way to quickly.

Busy and very very hot day! One where things fell behind time and continued in that vein for the rest of the day. But I got there in the end and it filled me with a sense of wonderful achievement to have got all my jobs done by close of play today!

The weekend approaches and then a short week next week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.