Cairns for the Little People

After visiting a friend in the hills today ..I drove down the Wollumbin turn off.
I cant tell you how magnificent this looked from the bridge......so many of these little cairns an a small island in the middle of the river.

It was a bit dangerous as I had to stand on the bridge to take this...I would loved to of spent longer and fiddled around with filters and tripods......but the cars going past would of made that rather difficult too much vibration.

Anyway I love these..it really was such an amazing sight.......magical to say the least.
I'm not sure how my commenting is going to be over the next few days..Ive got so much on.......I will get back here though ASAP.

“If I’m honest I have to tell you I still read fairy-tales and I like them best of all.”
― Audrey Hepburn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.