GEARBOX........

Today I found out that the gearbox of my new car has shat itself........it is a very expensive thing to happen...probably the worst.
I can drive it carefully around for a little longer jeez!
To make matters a little more intense my back has gone out too....and I'm starting to feel a little like a question mark.
Feeling rather shattered this emergency image is a perfect reflection of how I feel ...a little prickly...a little dark....but there still is loveliness .......and now I'm gonna search for that glass I left somewhere that is half full.

Found a bit of Solace with these words from Hafiz.....

“You don’t have to act crazy anymore—
We all know you were good at that,

Now retire, my dear,
From all that hard work you do

Of bringing pain to your sweet eyes and heart.

Look in a clear mountain mirror
See the beautiful ancient warrior
And the divine elements
You always carry inside

That infused this universe with sacred life
So long ago”
― Hafez,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.