Tallulah & Arlee......

Pearlz (who got snobby around the camera) and Talulah are Arlees miniature pigs............hahahahahahahahha.........they grew.
It seemed like yesterday that we drove into the guts of Queensland to check them out......they were the size of cats then...now Arlee picks up large thick sticks to give them a bit of a scratch ....which they just love....oh yes and pumpkins/food...... and from what I can see .....her. 
I was pleasantly surprised that they smelt of caramel.......I think I was standing upwind though.

I want to share one of my favourite jokes with you...Jaiya reminded me today of it and posted to my FB page....I don't know why but I just crack up every time I read it.

Two Indian junkies accidentally snorted
curry powder instead of cocaine.
Both were rushed to hospital...one's in a
korma, the other's got a dodgy tikka.


HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.