Getting Clear........

....On the most important stuff.
Today we sourced a fabulous school for Flynn.......somewhere we think he will flourish......we felt this is the most important thing to get clear about.....so now we will look for a place close to the school...which sadly is not near the coast.
The best thing about it all is that now we have some direction.

I haven't found my glasses....I checked all the places I went to yesterday but no luck.......I phoned and ordered some more...jeez!

I had a bit of time this afternoon to play around with the Poppies my friend brought over a few days back...the light was lovely and I explored many avenues. I couldn't help myself but play around with textures in post...it was relaxing and fun....gotta love that.

Oh before I go I want to thank those who left stars..... comments and hearts on my Swamp yesterday........who would of thought a 'Swamp' would be so popular.

And Biker Bear are you still hosting Flower Friday or has it taken on a life of its own now?


“Though nothing can bring back the hour
Of splendor in the grass, of glory in the flower;
We will grieve not, rather find
Strength in what remains behind;
In the primal sympathy
Which having been must ever be...”
- William Wordsworth

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.