A Bit of Infrared Beetle Style

I love Infra red...unfortunately I only have the filter on my nik software.......so tempted to get an old camera changed over to dedicated infrared and have a proper play...one day. Anyhoo I reckon nik does an alright job for now.

Not much to report ....I did juice a huge bag of mandarins today (shared bounty from a friends garden) which yielded nearly 3 liters.....my absolute favorite yummiest treat....and that's not to mention the organic chook in the oven with some roast potatoes (another of my all time favorites) for dinner.
Had a bit of a dingle with a friend on FB yesterday.....about a prestigious photographic prize winner...it pissed me off (she did too even though she is my best friend) if you are interested here is the link (I hope it works) http://www.abc.net.au/news/2017-07-25/olive-cotton/8741262
I am sure others have their opinions I would be interested to know what folk think...if you have the time that is.

Inexplicable emotion for the day:
17: Adronitis: Frustration with how long it takes to get to know someone


I just wonder if we ever really know someone

AN: The link doesn't work....I really don't know how to do it...but if you are interested in that article you can copy and paste...bit more of a palaver I know.....sorry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.