Journey Through Time

By Sue

Fuzzy Wuzzy

Bill told me to bring my camera and follow him. He showed me this white fuzzy wuzzy caterpillar on his wisteria plant. I've never seen one like this before. I think it will turn into a white moth.

My aunt and our son came over today and I made my potato salad (actually it's Dave Lieberman's potato salad.) and we had smoked brats on a bun with all the trimmings. I should have thought of sauerkraut but didn't. I also made chocolate covered strawberries. Those were rather yummy.

That's it. Boy, I better try to get some visits in to all of your journals tomorrow, as I don't think anybody saw yesterday's blip at all. That's life. Lots of busy people out there doing fun things...not much time for socializing on Blip....

Take care, kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.