Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Shopping #3

Went into a different B&Q today looking for a parasol base like my friends do. Unfortunately, they were out of stock, but I enjoyed wandering up and down the aisles (as one does) and came upon this canvas which I thought was pretty cool. The camera got whipped out quick before any member of staff could tell me "photos not allowed". The Lodge could do with some pictures on the wall. Wonder if this has a chance.

I didn't come away empty handed though. They had some great offers and I just couldn't resist. There you go. A nice relaxed day with not much planned as it was forecast to rain but it didn't, which was nice I guess. Still waiting to try out my new North Face raincoat! Can't believe I have just two days left before I fly back to Dubai. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.