Journey Through Time

By Sue

A Bride by a Bridge (with tattoos)

I put up this image because I hardly ever put people in my Blipfoto journal. So, here you go....people! Our long time friends came over and we took them blueberry picking where Bill and I had gone last week. We picked over 24 pounds between the four of us. They got to meet the owner, love on the dogs and see some Clark County countryside. They are from Portland. It was fun. Then, since we were only a few miles away from the Cedar Creek Grist Mill, we went there to show off this lovely spot. As we were leaving this young lady in her bridal gown, and her Maid of Honor, along with a young man in a suit, were getting out of a car. I asked if I could take their picture. The girls posed happily in front of the covered bridge. I don't know them, don't know their names, don't know why exactly they were at the Grist Mill...it seemed a bit of an odd place for photos..but what do I know. Anyway....here you go...PEOPLE!!

A lovely day...time for bed. See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.