Blip Me! It's 3 years!

Yes indeed, one thousand and ninety five continuous blips!

My plan to celebrate with some outdoor nudity -as on a previous occasion - or two was thwarted by the weather, so I made myself a little outfit to cover my modesty!

In usual Hugankiss style there is a song - this time accompanied by a mini series from the past 4 days)- so

With apologies to Sixpence None The Richer, I present the blippers' version of 'Kiss Me':
Click here to sing along with 'Blip Me'

Blip me out of the bearded barley
Blip me beside the green green grass.
Swing, swing, swing the spinning step,
You wear those shoes and I will wear that dress,
oh blip me. beneath the milky twilight
Lead me out on the moonlight floor
lift your open hand
Strike up the band and make the fireflies dance
Silver moon’s sparkling so blip me

Blip me down by the broken treehouse,
Blip me upon its hanging tyre,
Bring bring, bring your flowered hat
We’ll take the trail marked on your father’s map

So blip me. 365
So blip me 730
So blip me 1000


My thanks to all my blip mates, old and new, for continuing to support me on the rough and smooth sea of life, while I bob along with the wind and tides with no idea where the next port of call may be....

.... Although only last week ....... but that yarn will have to wait for another time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.