Anyone for .................

......... a cup of .............

Well I'm sure you can complete that sentence from the photo subject above.

#3 in my mini challenge "things from above" ......

A bit of window, kitchen and garden reflection

I thought with a personal challenge it would make a few blips easier to think of but I wandered around the house this morning looking for something interesting - this is what you get - not sure if it's interesting or not but it is what it is and fulfils my criteria for this week.

Now I have to find something for tomorrow ........ aaaaargh.

:-))

Have a Wonderful Wednesday

~ Anni ~


Thought for the day:

When I say I have lost something why am I asked
"Where did you lose it?"
If I knew where I'd lost it, it wouldn't be lost!!



NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/125" : 50mm : ISO 125 : EV +0.7

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.