Experiments Down By the River

Not that much to report today...just massively trying to catch up on everything that needs attention.

Broke out this afternoon and headed for the river...armed with my kit ...for the sunset.
The clouds were gorgeous the tide was the lowest I have ever seen it down there exposing all those interesting slabs of concrete.....just wonderful.

This is the first LE pano I have ever taken....I quite liked it...Im gonna do some more...maybe even tomorrow.

Still dreaming of those Lee ND Grad filters Jen....the ones I have dont really cut the mustard.


“Rabbit's clever," said Pooh thoughtfully.
"Yes," said Piglet, "Rabbit's clever."
"And he has Brain."
"Yes," said Piglet, "Rabbit has Brain."
There was a long silence.
"I suppose," said Pooh, "that that's why he never understands anything.”
― A.A. Milne, Winnie-the-Pooh

Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.