A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Camera, lights, action.

A very big thank you to everyone who commented on my knitted Afghan throw posted yesterday. It hit the spotlight and I think it got more stars than I have ever had before! Thank you all.

A busy day today hence the late blip. It started with a wet walk along the canal but thankfully the weather improved a lot so when I took my friend to RHS Harlow Carr near Harrogate for the afternoon it was bright and breezy which showed off the lovely drifts of wild flowers there particularly well.

My blip though shows this little scene in a cordoned off part of the garden. Not sure what was being filmed but Joe Swift, the gardening presenter, can be seen in the background. As you can see there were several big cameras and sound equipment.

It will be interesting to see if I spot it on TV and also if the development remains or is just a 'set'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.