Blip #900 - It takes two baby ...

I can hardly believe that Cousteau and I have made it this far without a day missed. I wanted to get to 100, then 365, then 500, now my goal is 1000. Who knows what will exist after that?

You're a great bunch of people. Cousteau and I have enjoyed the ride so far.

Thank you for all your support through good times and bad.

Onwards and upwards.

==========================================================

Kind of special that today is the one-year anniversary of my Gran's death. I still find it hard to believe that you've really gone (I haven't been back to the UK since). Ma, you said that Grandad would like a photo of me and my boy. Well, this is it.

Thanks to B for your support, friendship, patience and photography skills.

Cheers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.