Cribbing

I was uninspired blip wise this morning and so make my apologies to Poppy in Orkney for cribbing her posting of yesterday and making it mine today.

In all fairness, I did take a photo of the same lovely plant adorning her bathroom window when I visited her in July and that image sits nicely on page 33 of a book of Orkney photos which I made recently of our holiday.

I was too lazy to venture through the hordes to the High Street or beyond to blip some demented young Fringe participants prancing about in strange costumes while handing out flyers which go straight into the nearest dustbin.

Instead His lordship and 'went the messages' to leafy Morningside.
No scones were abused in this sortie even though we must have passed about 20 coffee shops en route. Normal testing will be resumed tomorrow.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.