Do me a favour...

desperation blip.

Have felt lousy all day. Nausea, headache, dizziness and strange shooting pain in my abdomen. Eased off a bit now, but aside from doing some work this afternoon (which wasn't so bad, so the squid didn't get his snog - see yesterday!), I have slept much of the day. Of course now I know I am not going to sleep tonight.

Photos from work avoidance activity yesterday afternoon - Coz and James monkey around!

This is just a snap of the large container that is currently home to all of the bits and bobs for making the party favours and place cards for the wedding. Love hearts, mojos, some other sweeties yet to be decided, and then big heart shaped lollies from which name cards will be attached using the little purple and gold flowers. It's all organised in my head. Just got to get on with it and do it now.

That's what half term is for. Along with shopping for shoes, bridesmaid dresses and other such things. Eeeek!

So, I am definitely counting down now. 55 days....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.