Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Browsing

... or trying!

G & I headed to Dubai Mall this morning to visit M&S who are having a big sale (but we found nothing) and also to visit my Telco to see if I could up my data plan, seeing as I now have a smart phone, but that didn't come to anything either as I was missing vital pieces of paper.

My blip is of the Dubai Waterfall - a spectacular feature in one corner of the Mall. [Don't miss the palm trees in pots!] We walked past it looking for Jungle Juice which has been relocated to the Metro Link. Saw some other awesome things including a 65inch curved TV which has caught even my eye! (I'm a sound person - don't go much for visuals.)

A great relaxed day getting ready for a new week and sorting things out... :D Hope your weekend has begun well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.