" SHY SPECKLED WOOD " - no song!

No song title tonight - sorry. Brain not co-operating after a difficult day.

Kept busy at work today and was glad to be home to immerse myself back into my stain glass project. After it had stopped raining, took Phoebe for a run across the Beacon Field and found this relucant butterfly, who refused to open its wings.

Had a call from the estate agents to ask could we accept a viewing at 17.30 today. Of course I could. They came, late and stayed for an hour. Liked the house so we will wait and see.

Cooked Roast Lamb with all the trimmings and have worked again this evening on my stain glass. Best to keep busy at the moment as I get too upset when I have more time to think!!

Glad the wet Monday is nearly over and hoping you have had a better day!
Thankyou dear blip friends for keeping me sane in this painful world. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.