Teasel

By Teasel

Love-ly Eggs

Think my catching up at work went quite well today – but of course 101 other things have appeared. They will have to wait until next week, as my working week is over. Had a nice catch up at lunchtime with two ex-colleagues, one of whom is getting married very soon.

Had a bit of a rush on this evening, to collect BB from after school club, dash home, get him fed and then head back out to the first night of Cubs. He has been really excited about going to Cubs since his last night at Beavers, but tonight he was a wee bit anxious. Almost as soon as we walked in an older school friend took him straight under his wing which was lovely - so all was fine. I went for a run while he was a Cubs. I hadn’t realised how warm it was today and how still it is – not a breath of air. It took me a wee while to cool down!

Made frittata for tea – don’t you just love these eggs?!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.