Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Catching up and preparation

Today is the day after the celebrations. We have tidied up and moved the china back to where it came from. Someone said yesterday that she had not sipped from a cup for years!

We also set up Mum's new iPad and I set up our new BT router. It all takes more time than you expect.

I managed to clear one desk and dust it. I won't say just how bad it was........

In a few days I will be teaching a day course on wildlife photography so I thought I should produce a few more examples. I deliberately took some out of focus as examples of what not to do!

Is it possible to identify this insect from the photograph? I used an extension tube on my 50mm lens but the connection did not work so I used manual focus. Go large to see how hairy it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.