TEXTURES - 1001 BLIPS CHALLENGE

Now this is what I call excellent Customer Service - I emailed Isotoner about a pair of their Pillow Step slippers as I felt they were not up to standard - they immediately sent me a Reply Paid label so that I could return them, which I did. They then tested them and said they could find no fault, but were sending me a new pair anyway - all in the space of a week. How good is that?

This also fits in with the TEXTURES challenge as these slippers are honeycombe textured on the top but they also have a “tufted insole for underfoot cushioning” and not only that, they are machine washable.

“Here is a powerful yet simple rule.
Always give people more than they expect to get.”
Nelson Boswell


Top marks and a Gold Star to Isotoner for their generosity in giving more than I expected and for their excellent customer service.

Thank you for all your kind comments yesterday on my Mono Monday Sky blip - I am trying not to type very much but I do appreciate your comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.