creative lenna

By creativelenna

packed!

Can't believe I am pretty much all packed, early! This is my new camera bag/travel tote I mentioned in earlier posts. It has a nice padded compartment, to keep the camera and extra lens safe & secure - a removable box inside the satchel. I added a travel pillow for the long flight between the USA and Scotland to help me rest/sleep, a small book, trail mix. It has a place for a water bottle, a pocket for my itinerary . . . . I think it will work well. Lowepro Passport Sling Camera Bag -just do a search! I'm quite pleased.

My clothes have been chosen and packed -lots of lightweight long sleeves and pants, not shorts! Socks and crocs, not flip flops! A sweater and light rain jacket :) But believe me, I will be fine whatever the weather brings, first with my sons and their wives, then with Frieda. Someone pinch me! If I don't blip, don't worry. I will catch up when I can!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.