A New Scottish Dawn?

UPDATE:
Thanks everyone for helping this entry hit the Spotlight! As a bonus I added some modern German Bagpipe music by Tanzwut called 'Bitte Bitte' which translates into 'Please please' ;-)
----

I would like to dedicate this entry to all my Scottish friends regardless the way they vote today - I'm not political involved - but realize it must be a tough choice to decide what the future status of your country will be.

I have dear memories of my dwellings through the Scottish country side as this shot in richer days obviously shows.

Thought it would be a nice idea to add the Scottish flag as a white cross of airplane trails in the blue morning sky.

Really curious what the result will be, wisdom to all of you.

ps. as I entered this just an hour later, you probably missed yesterdays entry ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.