CoffeePotter

By CoffeePotter

SamSam Pandora a.k.a. Stella

This is Stella, our little Burmese cat. Full name SamSam Pandora and full description Brown Tortie Burmese 27e. She is very pretty and although she is about 15 ½ years old, she looks very kitteny.

Unfortunately she doesn’t like the dogs. She was ok when our old cat was alive, but Pickle died last year aged 18, and Stella is feeling very lonely.

I felt guilty as the only picture of Stella that I have blipped to date was one where she was looking quite vicious, so here she is at almost her best.

Stella was originally our son’s cat – he named her after a popular bevvy in those days. I’m just glad that he didn’t drink the beer called “Dog’s Bo****ks” I’d hate to have to shout that out when trying to retrieve the cat!

Tonight Technophobe and another friend and I are going back to the kayak club training session (if they’ll have us). This week we haven’t got the excuse of “Oh I’m so sorry for barging you, but this is my first attempt”. We shall have to think up other excuses tonight as no doubt we’ll still be barging. It was like the bumper cars at a fairground, only wetter and with less clothes on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.