An Avid Lensman

By SarumStroller

A Symphony in Green

Two days ago, a nice comment left on my misty Pink pre-dawn Winchester blip described it as a Symphony in Pink.

As this river scene is 99% green, I thought I'd describe it similarly.

Lens is Nikkor 16-85mm VR

DERELICT THURSDAY Week 2

Tomorrow is that time again.

As with last week, and for all weeks, any medium, process, interpretation and equipment.

Please Tag 'Derelict Thursday'.

Also, please say somewhere in your text that your Blip is part of the Derelict Thursday Challenge. It's only polite, I think and helps spread the word.

My personal Favourite and a runner up will be announced 24 hours after. So, get looking and get snapping! We had 37 entries last week, a fantastic start. Be part of it!

Week One

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.