Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Wot? Where go fud?

Parrots. One pair are getting to be regular visitors, and a little cheekily expectant. They were on the deck, perching themselves on the clothesline and on Mrs tsuken's hanging seat, looking in at us breakfasting, and chirruping their desire to be likewise breaking the fast. My lad was keen to feed them, so out we went (after my fast was well-and-truly broken, I might say), and the boy was rather chuffed with Mrs king sitting on his arm and munching away. I took a couple of shots; this is my favorite, as she is so obviously wondering where the seed has all gone (he had tipped it onto the deck, having decided he was done with the parrot-feeding for now).

Click to enindignantenate.

Biggr. Bettr. Flickr.

Super-Multi-Coated Takumar 1:3.5/135 on Pentax K-30. f/5.6.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.