Weekend BLIPDAY Greetings!

Happy Happy Birthday!

Dutch: Van Harte Gefeliciteerd!

Tagalog: Maligayang Kaarawan!

It was a lovely, sunny, WARM day ... practically summer; it seemed more July than October. I'd thought to shoot this outside but, well, when kids enter the picture, you never can tell. Princess L is always in party mood, but you know how women are ... it has to be just right. And she's right, of course.

THANK YOU for having set up this wonderful blogsite! I'm not the gushing type, especially as I have always had a particular reason for photoblogging, but you've made it doubly enjoyable, to be sure; so enjoyable, in fact, that my original reason for blogging is no longer the only thing that drives me to shoot, every single day, rain or shine. Thank you for the distraction and for helping me with the sometimes tedious task of making the daily grind just that bit more interesting, challenging and creative.

DAGHANG SALAMAT! HARTSTIKKE BEDANKT!

I hope you have been having a fab week and weekend! MORE YEARS TO COME!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.