#BLIP10

There was only ever going to be one thing for me to BLIP today and obviously that had to be me, Molly the gorgeous collie, in 10 different poses with a red balloon.

Thank you BLIP CENTRAL for such a wonderful community.

Ann still can’t believe how addicted she has become to this wonderful site.

As many of our regular followers will know………………… my owner, Ann, works all day on a Saturday and I go to my dog sitters so ‘Blipping’ opportunities are limited.

However, this evening she actually cut short our time in the pub, on a Sat we usually just blip ‘after work drinkies’, so that I could go to the beach and be blipped with a sunset and my red balloon. Unfortunately there was no sunset as it was a bit overcast.

Anyway 1417 blips of me, Molly the gorgeous collie…………………. More than 700 subscribers to our Blipblog…………… More than 500,000 views of our BLIPS……………….

BLIPFOTO………………. We love you. Thank you. xxx




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.