Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Footwear

I *think* I may be getting into trouble a little bit for not blipping enough pink during BCAM. SORRY!!!

Day 3 of HR Summit seemed the most relaxed, but I think it is because everyone is tired and their feet are killing them! I DID get to listen to Dave Ulrich and was even there for his book signing, in fact, I've even got a picture with him, but there's no pink in it. :(

Had to drop my jacket off to the drycleaners ready for next week and walked through Karama Shopping Centre with a view of finding a pink blip. Lots of opportunities there but this window of shoes was the most interesting. The single pink shoe in the centre is eye-catching to say the least. I rather like the blue/black lace-up shoes on the top left! And if you look close, you can even see G. Blip sorted and now I want to research health insurance plans for a friend online. Hope I can stay awake.

Please click here to help a needy woman get a free mammogram. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.