Journey Through Time

By Sue

Rain

Yep, it rained. All. Day. Long. The grass is so happy. I did go with Bill to the gym. He swam and I walked the treadmill. I burned off 160 calories and walked 2 miles. I hope I will be able to get out of bed in the morning. I also had my power breakfast with quinoa, almond milk, blueberries, raisins, cinnamon, and agave for sweetness. I warmed it in the microwave and it was pretty good. I went the entire day without bread or other wheat products. I am not exactly anti gluten, as I don't have a problem with that, but on the other hand, this is away to lose weight and to help with carb intake. One day at a time.

I read some in my book, talked with our son, watched the Walking Dead show as David wanted to discuss this episode. So I am caught up on that. And that's about it.

See ya later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.