The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Pashmina in Super macro

...from the Suq in Bahrain.

This is the best I can do today! Mad day, but fun, despite my misgivings.
Work, usually till 1.30 on Thursdays, spun out till 3, with only a twenty-minute break to run to Tesco's to get some lunch. I attended a speech therapy session, which was interesting.

Rushed home to give a massage. Afterwards, we rushed to Sainsburys to get some gluten free goodies for our trip to the Highlands, then rushed home for Pointless (missed most of it!) Got ready to go out to a staff do at a pub on the Cotswold Edge - good food and wonderful fun! This is where the pashmina came in.

Back home, I carried on dusting(!) and writing out lists for the house-sitter. Tomorrow, I will work at nursery all day and wear pink for a breast cancer fundraising event. After that, my sister and the house sitter will arrive. After that, at some point, I will pack!

Right now, I will go to sleep. Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.