Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

Thomas

It is a bit damp today, so a good day for me to practice my indoor lighting. Thomas was willing to sit for me again, provided it was only a quick session with a limited number of shots...I told him he would never make a model, he is too impatient and fidgety! As I get the focus sorted he would move or pull a face...not the best model in the world, but still...one that was available.

I am now packing for Adam and Thomas who leave early tomorrow morning to go to Holland on a school choir tour. They have a 2 hour rehearsal at school before the coach departs, and will spend most of tomorrow travelling there. They have concerts on Friday, Saturday and Sunday and then return on Sunday evening. The choir master chose Holland as apparently the Dutch love English choral music so the program consists of a bit of Elgar, Vaughan Williams and Parry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.