Macro

Still feeling very coldy today, so no chance of going climbing - but while Tim went for a climb this morning, I did a whole load of cleaning and tidying, so I guess I must be feeling quite a bit better.

When Tim came back, someone handed him a wallet they'd found (presumably because he's on the residents' committee), so we spent a bit of time searching on facebook, google, etc to try and find the owner. Tim succeeeded in finding the guy's phone number, and managed to get through to him this afternoon. He'd been dropping a friend off where we live, so his friend - our neighbour - came round to collect the wallet.

Had a nice relaxed afternoon - did a bit more towards getting some of my photos ready to sell as prints (although still lots more to do) - and spoke to my Mum for a while. She's been a bit poorly too, but feeling a bit better now.

Didn't find a lot of photo inspiration today, so this evening I turned to these beautiful flowers that Tim bought me the other day, dusted off my macro attachment and got in close.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.