Black & White Challenge: Day 2 - Which Way Now?

North and East a bit, I reckon. Tomorrow I'll be heading up to the Lakes to have a few days looking around before the LPH week long Blipmeet on Sunday. I hope I'll be able to keep up with you in the first few days, internet permitting. After that it will be time permitting, that JohnGravett works hard and he works his guests hard too!

It's been a filthy day and I've been trying to get the van packed up, although I still have to go out tonight for a rehearsal for the Commitments gig we're putting on. Every time I've thought of heading out for a blip it's started to hammer down with rain but I saw this signpost by the golf course and thought that might serve a purpose. I've no idea what tomorrow will bring. I hope it'll be more than a motorway services blip but there's no telling!

Thanks for all your comments on yesterday's fisheye gate.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.