siesta beach

First, thank you for the trip to the spotlight page today! It was unexpected but of course very nice! I emailed Steven when I found out: Your photo hit the spotlight! He has been using his Nexus 7 device to make some videos at Lucas Boatworks too -they've been coming out great! I was very happy to have that cute photo he took as my blip yesterday. If you did not see it yet, it's here. Steve captured the moment purrrrfectly.

Today's photo is Siesta Beach, Siesta key FL. Beautiful, white, crystal quartz sand beaches. Today there was a gorgeous warm sky and beautiful light. I usually make it to Siesta Beach once a week for Nia class, held right there on the beach. Every time I go there, the sand, the water, the sky, the clouds, the birds, and even the dolphins are different, changed from my last visit. If I lived closer, I would go even more often... this beach is about 40 mins from me. Not too bad . . . definitely worth it! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.