Warm and cozy

I did my usual, woke up and held onto the furniture till I made it into the bathroom and then very carefully made it to the sofa where my husband brought me an English muffin and coffee.
I stayed put until my two sisters showed up with lunch and then shortly after they arrived, my mom came to join us. I was pretty uncomfortable sitting at the table but the lunch was really good so I kept shifting in my seat until we were done.
Today was cold and as I'm writing this it's snowing outside!

A perfect day for a fire. I sat in the living room for the rest of the day next to the fireplace with Dillon close by. He posed for me in this shot but it's a little grainy since the lighting was very low. Nice for atmosphere but not so much for photography.
Tomorrow is MRI day. Finally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.