Journey Through Time

By Sue

Black and White

Nothing is ever just black and white. There are shades of grey...50 so I hear anyway. ;) But my cousin on Facebook challenged me to 5 days of Black and White images. This is day 3, two of the images have also been my Blip contribution. And last night, I downloaded Yosemite operating system to my old iMac. It was a bit tricky getting this image on Blip. I hope I haven't made a BIG MISTAKE!! Yikes.

I took this at the place where my aunt had her blood transfusion today. She took in 2 units and she is now feeling much better. She will probably have to also add her liquid iron to her routine for awhile, to "top off the tank", so to speak.

So back home and now I need to contemplate the food we will eat later on. There is hamburger in the fridge. That's a start anyway.

Take care. I'm behind with comments, I know. :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.