Teasel

By Teasel

Bridges Across the Forth

Back to work today. The office was very quiet as lots of people had taken an extra day off. Why didn’t I think of that? My only achievement today was eating too many chocolates and sweets.

BB’s highlight was opening his three advent calendars and getting a battle droid in one of them – something he has always wanted apparently!

I’ve just been for a run on the coldest night we have had this winter – gloves and jacket were required. The stars were out and the pavements were glistening.

I wandered out at lunchtime as it was such a lovely day. Here’s another view from Calton Hill. Can you spot the Forth Bridges? I could see the rail bridge when I took the picture, but not the road bridge. Double whammy! You can see them more clearly in large.

I should have posted this link yesterday to go with my blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.