My Aim is True

By MAiT

Croke eye

I don't normally linger over blips of flowers, so I am not expecting that many of you will linger here long.

Some crocuses at lunchtime. Not much else to say about them really. And I've blipped crocuses before. So there's probably a 100% chance that I will blip them again. So, something for all of us to look forward to.

Couldn't find that strange building from yesterday. Although I am sure it's in the city centre.

So gave up and went to Somerfield. Out of which, I was frog-marched. I dunno,tsk! I only had my head in the hot snacks cabinet for 15 minutes. Appreciating the aroma of chicken pasties, steak pies and bacon bagettes. Jeez, how else am I supposed to get through this blipblubberbuster hell.

Today, I have mostly been listening to this


Oh, I almost forgot it's St paddy's Day. So here's a Paddy's Day parade. And look. Here's the tail end of another*


*blatant attempt to up viewing figures of my archive

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.