Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Blushing Student of the Week!

Here is Katrina presenting her Student of the Week poster! Her wonderful teacher is reading a letter that I (we) wrote for her. It was so sweet to see her get all bashful - it doesn't happen often. This one has so much confidence and sassiness (sometimes in a good way!) that she adores all the attention bestowed on her.

I forgot all about her presentation today (bad mommy!)....well, because it was supposed to be last week and the class ran out of time!.....But I work in the classroom on Friday mornings and just happened to be there AND happened to bring my camera. Because, Victoria recieved her Honor Roll Award this morning!

It didn't matter much that I had my camera for Victoria's assembly. She stood waaaay over on the left, behind the curtain and I couldn't even see her up there. I snapped a shot afterward, but I think it looked just like the one I took 3 months ago

So here's to beautiful smart daughters! I'm so proud of them both!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.