Petunia Faerie-Monkey?

Years ago I had a client who based all her artwork and a book she was writing on the fact that she could see faces in plants, trees and flowers...a not so unique concept. It's true that the human face is the most recognizable object to other humans. As long as an inanimate object or plant has two eyes, some sort of nose and a mouth, it looks like a face to us; definitely to me.... I see them everywhere and I hope know I'm not alone. I don't really believe in faeries, by the way.

The planting is about half way done after a very huge effort. I may have to switch gears and do some sit down work to give the achy bod a rest tomorrow. Happily, I have two paid photography gigs (indoor spaces and artwork) coming up...nothing huge but it gives me the perfect excuse for getting some real lighting. I don't suppose they'll be impressed if I light the spaces with flash lights the way I do with a lot of blips?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.