Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Treasured

Not by me you understand (although I do covet it) but definitely by my friend Gail. Gail (known by some as Misto) joined me on my evening walk tonight. Bright and warm but with a fresh wind after a lovely warm day. I dragged (not literally) her round the woods, up the hill and then back down again. She did it all without complaint ;-)

Made a nice change to have someone who answered back - Poppy is not that good on that score!

As a result of having company, I didn't actually do much picture taking!! I had a nice one of Gail taking some shots and was going to throw that up then scrolled through some later shots Mike had taken.

So here we have Gail's prized possession - Mario as he is known to all. Lovely wee car. Hope the bird poo has been cleaned off now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.