Barking

By Barking

Bubbles

Despite a sore throaty, headachy, coldy thing, a big red Vizsla isn't going to walk himself, so we found ourselves down on a pretty much deserted beach for an hour at lunchtime.

I had a sudden thought. I wish there were more blippers here today. The sky was blue and cloudless, the sea was a beautiful green with white crested waves. There were blip opportunities galore.

I decided on this one because I liked it. I didn't realise 'til I opened it in PS that it was also my second self-portrait in two days. Cousteau (who did his best to get into every shot I took today) managed to slip in too. Don't know how clearly it will show up in the small version.

2 more blips 'til New Caledonia and the only thing I can think about is how much I'll miss my wee boy (Cousteau) while I'm gone!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blips that caught my eye today:

Field of View's writer's block.

sweet_last_bites_now! and her gull attack.

Another day abroad's zip bip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.